Contact Us

Dallas Heritage Village at Old City Park

1515 S. Harwood, Dallas, Texas 75215-1273
Phone: (214) 421-5141
Ticket Office/Museum Store: (214) 413-3679

 

Key Staff

President and Executive Director: 
Melissa Prycer
214-413-3671
Email: mprycer@dallasheritagevillage.org

 

Director of Curatorial Affairs:
Evelyn Montgomery, PhD
214-413-3666
Email: emontgomery@dallasheritagevillage.org

 

Director of Visitor Experience:  
Lisa Ramos-Lopez
214-413-3669
Email: lrlopez@dallasheritagevillage.org

 

Rentals Manager
Stephanie Land

214-413-3675
Email: rentals@dallasheritagevillage.org


Director of Development:
Preston Cooley
214-413-3662
Email: pcooley@dallasheritagevillage.org 

 
Membership and Marketing Manager (press inquiries): 
Amber Oosterwaal

214-413-3667
Email: ambero@dallasheritagevillage.org